Join My Newsletter! Sign up now!Sign up!


Stuck With You

Can enemies turn into lovers over the course of a week?

Thanks to a little mix-up at the resort, Jack has a week to convince Maddie, his high school sweetheart, who hates him, that they belong together. Pre-order your copy of this enemies-to-lovers romance today.

Available for FREE in KU or $2.99 to purchase.

Now available in paperback!



Available At...

"The cover caught my attention, but it's the story that made it's claim on my heart. Boyce keeps emotions at the ready with a charming romance that will make the senses tingle and the heart rejoice."

Isha C., Blogger, Reader, Reviewer - Hopeless Romantic